Well, in just 28 days, my dear friend the Coondawg is leaving. Bummer.
So for the next month I'm going to chronicle our time together, and make a complimentary video and slideshow (he he !).
So today, the Coondawg woke up while I was learning a CCR song, and opened the door, bare-chest (so ripped) and roared. He almost knocked my face off with his morning growl. After the house stopped shaking I asked him how his night was. He shook his head in disgust, and said "TOO MUCH.....I'm so hungover."
I thought to myself "wow i wonder how much it takes for the Coondawg to get hungover... I bet he drank 2 kegs himself last night!"
I didn't bother asking any more questions, as not to upset his Cooneyness. He muttered something as he went back to his room to sleep.
While I went about my daily business, the Coondawg spent the whole day watching How I met Your Mother. What a goofball, Right? LOLZ!
Well then we made dinner, worked on our computers, and now he's off talking to Maggie... I looked over at his computer and it was a craigslist ad for a place in Michigan. It just isn't fair.
Well I guess I should be getting back to work....
-a sad Mania.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment